Misti!

it ain’t unethical to reject bullshit! Au contraire!
The reason modern poetry is consistently associated
with mediocrity if not outright retardedness, is that
people keep publishing mediocre/retarded poetry! The
madness must stop! Chris and me just had a huge
disagreement about this, but I say if something smells
like dead skunk to me, it’s dead skunk! He says I’m
too closed minded. But I say THE STUFF SUCKS! O.K.?
And there is soooooooo much of it out there. Fuck the
half asses (that doesn’t sound right). Not an anal sex
reference. I leave you with Walt Whitman…

“Reject anything that insults your soul.” -Walt
Whitman

and for all the loser lame-ass fake poets out there,
“IF YOU CAN’T QUOTE WALT WHITMAN MAYBE YOU SHOULD DO
YOUR FUCKING HOMEWORK! AND FURTHERMORE, STOP ACCUSING JOE PACHINKO OF HATING EVERYTHING! HE CAN QUOTE CATULLUS, DUMBFUCKS!”

words to live by. And please tell Mike I’m sorry I
keep missing his calls, I just work different hours,
and I’ve been illin’. Also, nothing wrong with box
wine, some flavors are better than others, but if
there are pictures of grapes on the side of the box
you’re probably alright.

PEACE! chink

