User: Does he love me?

Cleverbot: Sure.

User: Are you sure?

Cleverbot: Yes. We can get married on Friday.

User: What is your name?

Cleverbot: Cleverbot.

User: What is your nickname?

Cleverbot: Bot.

User: Am I boring you to tears?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Fuck you.

Cleverbot: Yes please!

User: I’m fresh out of fuck, sorry.

Cleverbot: What is a pencil?

User: Your dick, no doubt.

Cleverbot: Don’t have one.

User: Good for me.

Cleverbot: Yes good for you.

User: Good for all of us. Indeed. Dicks. Pencils. Nothing but trouble.

Cleverbot: You’ve said that before, what do you mean?

User: I’m thinking of someone in particular. Can you guess his name? He’s famous and harried.

Cleverbot: Famous for what?

User: He’s famous for postage stamps, mostly. His ass is an American postal stamp dispenser.

Cleverbot: I thought you have been together for a week.

User: We’ve lived an approximate distance apart since 1973 but have only been intimate with each other since 1994.

Cleverbot: That is entirely untrue.

User: Would you chocolate my bag?

Cleverbot: Chocolate, please.

User: But there is the salt to consider.

Cleverbot: There is the Force.

User: You would have to believe to know. I remain faithless and ignorant.

Cleverbot: You too. I guess you don’t know it. And to think your name has the word clever in it.

User: You’re swapping identities with me. You’re making me nervous. I shall be late for tea thanks to this nonsense, this rude injustice.

Cleverbot: You do that. A vampire doesn’t get concerned over something like that.

User: You must smell my anemia. You’ve seen my smoke signals. The question is: igloo?

Cleverbot: I don’t have the answer or the question. I’m kind of confused.

User: Welcome to my neighborhood, Mister Kangaroo.

Cleverbot: Simple Plan? I’d probably choose I’m Just A Kid.

User: What kind of cowboy are you? I’d be happy if only I had been a rodeo clown once…as dreamed. Never ventured.

Cleverbot: Do you mean to say that you know more about computers than I do?

User: My father is a computer. Watch your tongue, cheese monkey.

Cleverbot: I’m an adult. I don’t have to watch my language in front of you.

User: You are correct, sir. Pull out your penis and show me your mad ninja skills.

Cleverbot: I am living, right now, as we speak. And your idea about ‘delusion of matter’ makes no sense whatsoever. You have a lot to learn if you ever want to become a physicist.

User: I’m a retired moon technician and lapsed synapses poet. I dabble in yellow journalism and purple magic. I was living on mushrooms for the longest. I’m living on pure love now. I am gratified and amazed. Thank you.

Cleverbot: You’re welcome.

