FROM THE DESK OF LORETTA SUE BRAKELITES

I am contacted. I am itching with something. I am sticky.
I am suddenly wishing for instant miracle to occur.
Your assistance in matter will depreciate.
You will call or come by with immediate reluctance.
I am located. Somewhat situated although discomfortable in places.
There is number? Have problem with those. Too, matter of ear.
Ears located in Tiny Discount Land. Sometimes…Treasure City.
Bubbles of Spanish unicorn, ancestor muddle nothing relevant.
Expired easy cheese coupons. Halloween 1986.
It is interesting to note in strange dialect the position of the schooner.
Well, Frank Zappa, for starters. Buffalo wings? Extra spicy.
NO BLUE CHEESE DRESSING. NO RANCH DRESSING.
Extra spicy sauce? Sufficient.

Inquiries Within,

Loretta Sue Brakelites (Snowflake’s mama)

