Is your cock hard? How can I make your cock rock hard? Would you like a picture of my ass concealed inside a pair of white cotton granny panties? Is an edible fruit leather thong more your speed? Should I make a YouTube of myself pouring chocolate syrup on my nipples? Are you curious about my pussy’s flavor? Do you enjoy nibbling on dark chocolate drenched raspberries? Has your cock twitched lately? Are you a sex addict or should I feel flattered? Are you fattening me up for some kind of kill? Would it turn you off if I told you I’m eating baked chicken? Of all the pussies in the world why are you so drawn to mine? Would you still cherish our communication if I got drunk and posted Thompson Twins and Rod Stewart videos to Facebook? Do you have a helicopter? Jet? What time will you pick me up? Hello?

