A couple of years ago I read The Baby Jesus Butt Plug and a few other bizarro books. None of the books I read blew my ass out of the water, exactly, but I was intrigued by the genre. The best thing about The Baby Jesus Butt Plug is the title. Many people disagree with that assessment. That’s fine. I was inspired enough by the genre to write and publish my own bizarro novella. Bunny Man. I don’t know if anyone other than myself has purchased a copy of this book. Reviews have not been forthcoming. All I can say is that it’s a damn good story. I enjoyed writing it. I’ve read it more than once and laughed my ass off. If you have some extra money in a pile and were thinking about spending it on the new Britney Spears cd or clearance panties from Victoria’s Secret, think again. Your money is supposed to be spent on Bunny Man. God told me to tell you that. Thank you in advance for validating me as a Texan American author. Bye.

Wikipedia: The Bunny Man is an urban legend that probably originated from two incidents in Fairfax County, Virginia in 1970, but has been spread throughout the Washington D.C. area.

