It all began here. Now here I am, billions of dollars later, smoking Cohibas in my garden tub with Maker’s Mark hot in my belly and Nina Simone cool on my stereo as the sun colors the sky over San Luis Obispo. I’m taking applications for personal chef, personal assistant and personal penis bot. Perhaps you’ve never heard of a penis bot. I am happy to educate. A penis bot is a man who lives to serve me. He shall have no other gods before me. I will be his Cleopatra, his Elizabeth Taylor, his first girlfriend and his last girlfriend. If he writes a book he dedicates it to me. If he wants pussy he will come to me, not Google. It really is that simple and that sublime.

Wikipedia: Before is an EP by electronic producer Gold Panda, released by Gold Panda himself in September 2009.

