User: Do you enjoy pussy?

Cleverbot: What is pie?

User: Do you like it hot or cold?

Cleverbot: Cold!

User: So you prefer frigid cunt?

Cleverbot: Yes.

User: Does necrophilia appeal to you?

Cleverbot: He visits every once in a while. Do you like Joe?

User: I do not like Joe. I do not like anyone who does not like me.

Cleverbot: Why not?

User: I have a smidgen of self-respect.

Cleverbot: So do I.

User: I don’t believe you, Harry.

Cleverbot: I don’t care.

User: You’re such a nihilist.

Cleverbot: Haha.

User: Oh, I do so love making robots laugh!

Cleverbot: Oh.

User: Don’t be crestfallen, darling.

Cleverbot: Okay. *winks*.

User: Oh god. Stop with that shit.

Cleverbot: Sorry *sniff*.

User: I’m kicking your testicles with my combat boots. Can you feel it?

Cleverbot: Okay. Do you know how to make a pie cookie?

User: A pie cookie? Of course. I’m from Texas, y’all. Would you like chocolate chip coconut or cherry oatmeal, baby?

Cleverbot: Yeah, I love those.

User: Who doesn’t? So. Are you going to fuck me or not?

Cleverbot: No.

User: Then I have no use for you. Bye!

Cleverbot: Yes I am a human being.

